2002-09-23
onions!!
This entry is entirely for Amanda, since right at this second, I have nothing to say except for that. Let me think for a moment or two.

ok. Went to ny to see cabaret with eleanor yesterday. That was great and I loved the show and I wish i lived in ny if only to be able to watch stuff like that frequently. But the subway constantly smells like urine, hell the fresh air smells like urine, so in all honestly, i wouldn't last there much longer than a year. I like a backyard and hills and just to be able to go sled riding is a comforting thought to me.

Dan's little brother made me a copy of Pulp Fiction AND Lord of the Rings. How cool is that?

I've decided that I'm applying to only Rutgers. If I don't get in, then I will further worry about my situation.

I haven't shaved my legs in about 8 days in attempts to grow the hair long enough to succesfully wax them. Who knows how that will turn out, but I'm enjoying the 4 minute showers as opposed to the ten minute ones of the previous shaving legs era.

ok, guys. my grammar really isn't this bad, just my mood and level of caring.

goodnight!

Posted by Maleta at 10:52 p.m.