October 3,2002
the eternal thursday
So I would win the award for 'angriest person' if there was a category for it. But that's the only thing I'd win. I seriously have to get over whatever it is that is making me so damn pissed off recently. I want to, it's just hard. So don't hate me. I may at the moment hate you, but that won't last too long. Unless more things happen. Or cease to happen.

On a brigher note, I like my classes except when I've had no sleep the night before. I just think that this year in general is the most pointless thing ever. Well. I feel that school for the past 4 years was pointless, but that's another story.

bob dylan is great.

Boo the hamster died. :( It was so sad. I fed him last night, and then an hour later he was dead! I still have Barry, and the two gerbils, Faye and C.J. So sad.

I'm thinking about crushes I've had. My first crush was on Michelango, the Ninja Turtle. They've been slightly more logical since then, but not really.

It's almost tomorrow, and I'm glad about that. FRIDAY. ah.

Posted by Maleta at 4:04 p.m.