October 5, 2002
good luck understanding this.
This weekend has been eye opening. Slip and fall on your ass exciting, annoying, depressing, crazy..EVERYTHING. FUN. scary. DAMN. that doesn't even make sense in words.

Last night I went out with Kacy, Dan, and his little brother Mike. I couldn't get into the vibe of enjoying myself, until Kacy and I just drove around aimlessly without these people who are allegedly my friends but whom I don't even KNOW. Actually, Barnes & Noble wasn't aimlessly and we almost got killed on the parkway. I just don't understand my reaction to that. I didn't feel ANYTHING. until after. I just was angry because it wasn't logical. but it was ok, and kacy is very nice for not screaming like a banchee.(is that a word?). lord knows I would have. so after dropping her off, i started off towards home and just started to cry and i couldn't stop. i was crying about everything that you could possibly think of. im too impatient and analytical, arg. so this went on until midnight. then i collapsed into bed and went to work. i enjoyed work today. matt at work is great. and the other people there like melissa and rebecca make it tolerable, too. so it was a calm day there.

then i came home and read a little bit, and then started out on a really fun outing with karen. dunkin donuts, blockbuster, a&p, and the mall. i ran into so many people. or maybe not the number of people. but people from past experiences. I couldn't even bring myself to say "hi" to the one boy who I used to like so much. and i only liked him for some absurd reason, and he never liked me, but it was ok because just liking someone was enough.

ok. so i had a dream last night that i was on some sort of a vacation or trip, and my goal was to have sex in the room i was in. so i had this guy (i cant remember who) hide in the bathroom while my mom came in to say goodnight. stupid guy flushed the toilet when he was supposed to be hiding. what a strange dream. this is so very pointless.

Posted by Maleta at 10:06 p.m.