2002-10-06
sleep.
Night time is not a good time for me recently. It's like when you're little, and everything seems so much worse than it really is when you're laying in bed and can't get to sleep. It's like that, but worse, because you have no one telling you it will all be better in the morning and you can't just roll over and start a conversation with your brother on the other side of the room about ghostbusters. I do and say stupid things when I'm like that now. It feels like I don't want anything, but at the same time I want everything. I don't know. October is my favorite month weather-wise but this is always the month that is the most difficult to remain happy through. I'll come up with some slightly more optomistic entries soon, just give me a few days.

Posted by Maleta at 10:02 a.m.