2002-10-08
'stop right there. thank you very much. i need somebody with a human touuuuch'
Last night I took benadryl because I coudln't breathe. However, I was sleepy all day until I got chinese food with my mom and accompanied it with pepsi. lots of pepsi. i took a sort of nap, and i really love this weather. work was ok. A few of the other girls have this sort of non-physical cat fight going on between them because of who talks to the cute kid matt and i just have to laugh because it's funny and not even important. both of them even have boyfriends. so i am always just the silent on-looker unless i slam the sliding glass doors on my hand. then i curse alot. and leave the store singing spice girl songs with rebecca.

no school tomorrow for me because i am finally going to get an eye exam and possibly some blood work done so i can eventually go to college or something. i was supposed to go in june, but my family is usually a good 4 months behind schedule, so it's not too bad.

ah goodnight. i have to go watch tv.

Posted by Maleta at 10:01 p.m.