2002-10-23
im pimping chocolate.
So i'm FINALLY not tired, and I'm home from school for a whole afternoon, and I have no work, and there isn't anyone to do anything with! The highlight of my day was Ross poking me because I thought that he forgot I existed there for a while. Well. Ok that wasn't the highlight. The highlight is hopefully still going to come. but it was good! and i got compared to the first female serial killer (i cant even remember her name) and now im home eating Milano cookies. mmmm.

if karen were here we could go to dunkin donuts. or if anyone was home right now we could just drive around aimlessly enjoying the fall weather. i might wind up doing that alone, since it's just so damn nice. the rest of the week i will be slaved up at work or something like work, so today is the day to enjoy.

being nicer has made me be in a better mood because as many people dont find it necesarry to yell at me.

but my chocolate, dammit! i mean please. in order to get the better flavors, i must first get rid of the bland flavors.

Posted by Maleta at 1:31 p.m.