2002-10-25
haha.
yay i finally have a (pardon my immaturity for the moment) crush. on a boy who's name i only learned today. and i've never spoken to him. and i think he's younger than me. but he was yelling and yelling about cheerleaders at that. man. that makes my knees weak, haha. at least i know im not a completely heartless bastard! and this will probably last a week. and i dont know how to introduce myself to new people except by waiting for them to introduce themselves to me. but scog gave me the general idea of just saying, "Hello, my name is Bonnie and I'm an independent artist. I enjoy puppies and lots of reading. I'd like to get to know you." even if it is just to see how someone reacts to it, I will use this in the near future.

and freda, I believe in love I just say I don't because it makes me feel better about not having it. Heh. Everyone go check out freda's diary, afroqueen85.diaryland.com. She's one awesome girl.

i got muddy today with kacy while dragging wood from place to place for the haunted house thing this weekend. i sort of wish it wasn't this weekend. but oh well. it should prove to be interesting. and if anything, at least it gave me the oppurtunity to watch the cute guy yell at cheerleaders.

Posted by Maleta at 4:24 p.m.