2002-10-30
buzz.
Let me start off with saying that I hate people who almost make me cry. Tom, one of my ex-boyfriends, is very insensitive. It seems like he's mean just to be mean, even to his own friends. I consider(ed) myself to be on friendly terms with him, and yet he still feels the need to occasionally yell at me. And i don't understand why. And I'd talk to him about it but after I said about two words, he would but in and start screamin about something. Because you know, that makes him COOL.

Anyway. Kacy and I baked cupcakes tonight and we're bringing them in for english class. Yay. If our teacher knew us a little better he'd probably laugh when we bring them in because, well. We are probably the least 'kitchen-capable' ladies you will ever meet. but its halloween. So we had to do SOMETHING.

"I just stopped in to see what condition my condition was in. Yeah. Yeah. Yeeeaaah."

hahaaaa.

Im delirious and pumped full of sugar and caffeine. WOOH!

and its sore throat season again. and next week i have off from school and work and will be in VA and cool. a break will be enjoyed. then come back and hopefully we can plan some sort of a party or something soon.

ok now i have to go put frosting on the cupcakes and watch west wing and get some sleep.

Posted by Maleta at 9:46 p.m.