2002-10-31
holy FUCK. hah.
So yes. Right now I feel about the same way that every other 17 year old girl feels at one time or another (unless they are either really naive or really good at lying to themselves) and i don't exactly see a point to anything. But. You know. I'm not different because of this because it's apparently normal, or so I've been told. But since when is wanting to cease to exist normal? Should it be so mainstream that it is in fact considered normal? And then the people who have to constantly reassure themselves to make everything seem ok? Just admit it, or else it gets tiresome. But this gets tiresome, too. And i am happy most of the time, but every now and then a person must let go and either scream, cry, or go to sleep for 16 hours at a time. It drives me crazy when people also follow the rules down to the last detail. Man because they have just been so sucked into this crazy ass tunnel that there is no saving them and granting them an identity.

Why can't I seem to write about something happy...I'm trying. I really am. Ok tomorrow I will be rested so we'll see about things then.

Posted by Maleta at 11:24 p.m.