2002-11-01
no more angry shit.
Ok so after getting 11 hours of much needed sleep, I am in a much better mood. I had a dream that involved Freda's 'pink' car turning evil and that just was amusing. I wish I could spend this week off with people like her, scog, ross, kacy, and jenn, but after I come back from vacation hopefully we can all just have some fun. alot of fun, because that is what we all need. at least that's what I think.

So today I'm using to clean out the hamster cages and start packing. Tonight will hopefully be slightly more eventful.

Yesterday I walked into work and had to squint. They changed all the lightbulbs from these nice, dim things to something that resembles the sun and that is just crazy! I enjoy the sun, but now it's just too freakin bright. Ah. Maybe it will help conquer some depression this winter that comes from never seeing the sun. Bye!

Posted by Maleta at 11:35 a.m.