2002-11-02
ill write again in a week.
I am no longer a vegetarian. That didn't last very long. But who was I kidding? Maybe if i didn't LOVE food I wouldn't have a problem with not eating certain food products, but man. I can't discriminate! Foooood! Ah. Yes, well.

Tomorrow I get to have a fun 6 hour drive with my parents and brother, and if there's traffic there will be even MORE time in the car. The vacation itself should be fun, but the car rides are never fun, even if they only last 60 minutes. so man. multiply that by 6 or more and we're in for an "interesting" experience.

last night i watched Hellraiser with Dan and Ross. It was a bad movie and it was disgusting when they cut up the dead rat. Ickk!! but i still had a pleasant evening. I'm too tired to write, let alone pack, so I'm off to lie down somewhere. BYE!

Posted by Maleta at 5:25 p.m.