2002-11-08
-
no more vacations. nope. not unless it's a tropical island and i have my own room or something. we came home a day early; we should have come home 4 days early! and i'm not too good in long car rides after consuming lots of caffeine because my mother asked me if i took something with LSD in it, and oh dear. I'm so glad to be home, you have no idea! it's so nice here, and i have my wonderful room back, and the cats, and the mess my room is in! lovely! and the ability to feel comfortable in my own home and the ability to communicate with the outside world. i watched about 4 times as much tv down there than i would have done up here. i did however purchase two very cool pictures from an antique shop AND decided that I will start jogging because well. Exercise hasn't been a part of my life for a very long time.

I have no idea where anyone else is except for karen.

((i am ready to retrieve my hamster/ gerbils from those of you watching them for me, so call!))

im very not well so bye.

Posted by Maleta at 10:08 p.m.