2002-11-12
inquisitive?
So I discovered something known as 'energy drinks'. not nearly as foul as coffee and not as straight up and boring as a caffeine pill. so MAYBE that will let me get through school tomorrow without having me get to english and feel like jumping out of the third story window. I mean, I'm not depressed and most of the time I'm happy, but I'm not happy when I'm cold and/or tired. AND to top it off, some people get mean and ack. so much crap.

My highlight at work now is when we get some free time at the end of the night after clean-up we just take tennis balls and pitch them into the cat litter pans with the lids. tons of fun. wow that sounds pretty pathetic, heh.

so we got an extension on the research paper, giving me time to actually DO research.

so how are all of you?

Posted by Maleta at 9:42 p.m.