2002-11-16
lalalaaaa, finally a happy entry!
Today has been the best day in a long, long time. I didn't even let the not-yet-completed english project get me down.

I slept very late and woke up and watched tv. Then I cleaned my room. Then I picked up my brother. Then we got lunch. Then I worked on my project and talked to Ross. (i really like that boy, dammit)Then I went to the mall/ movies with Kacy to see a movie I already saw but it was just as good. We also visited the toy store and I got some gift ideas for people if they get on my nerves AND there are some rather inappropriate Barbie Dolls nowadays. I also bought 5 casettes for my car for 10 bucks. Wow. And they are all fantastic.

So now I decided to clean out what's under my bed and I've so far discovered my box o' notes from middle school (each grade has it's own box) to 10th grade. After tenth grade there were hardly any notes. But sophomore year I received some pretty interesting things, including notes from Eleanor with very graphic little cartoon people having sex, and a christmas card from Ross with a lucky penny and an "I AM SPECIAL" pin. I ALSO found my rollerblades, so it must be said to all of you that when we have a nice day of weather I will be rollerblading. Preferably with someone who enjoys it as much as I do. And not inside in a rink with all the little people. This must be done outside where the weather can be enjoyed. And the pavement falls with injuries as well. (the last time i really went rollerblading was sometime in middle school with donald orland and he fell on his ass.)

and all the GOOD music is coming on now.

ok back to the under the bed search.

Posted by Maleta at 10:05 p.m.