2002-11-19
tuesday. loseday. boozeday.
now that tuesday is very near over, i can take a deep breath and get back to finding a nice, happy state of mind. tuesdays are just evil, since the energy left over from the weekend is completely gone. and today we had to dissect cow hearts. they weren't as bloody as she told us they'd be, but i mean. well. i didn't want to keep poking at it like freda did. something about body tissue scares me. i came home after singing for retired teachers and then called out from work immediately because my head felt really messed up. so i put on my pajamas, took an aspirin, took a nap and then went to the bank. it's times like these that you realize some men just have an obsession with women. because i had literally went after rolling out of bed in my pajamas, glasses, and hair all a mess. and this guy was just staring. and i was like, hahaaaaaaaaa! and got in my car. the bank, however, is my newest enemy..because well. no one should have ever given me easy access to my money, because my mood swings dictate my spending and now i am very near broke and have to buy 2 new tires and such. i just wont spend any money on myself for a few months and then go crazy and get cd's and shoes and all the other necessities of being 17 and emotionally unbalanced.

now it is time to get some inexplicable joy out of watching my taped episode of 'that 70's show'.

Posted by Maleta at 10:30 p.m.