2002-11-24
far.
I'm going to write this down because I usually don't write down specific things, nor do I usually feel this way.

I have never been able to enjoy doing nothing as much as I do with Ross. I have yet to ask him out because I have never asked a guy out before, but he's the kind of guy who just is too laid back to be the one to do the asking. I think. At least that's how I understand it..But I mean. He didn't complain at all about being bored or anything tonight and we pretty much did random things such as visit the mall and target. That's so very rare. For once I just had fun. And didn't want to leave and go home to my bed. And usually my bed is my most revered place to be.

I waste too much money on food. And then I don't even eat most of it. So. That can and must be avoided. I think I have to go to sleep now before I die. goodnight

Posted by Maleta at 12:13 a.m.