November 29,2002
friday of shame!
This year's Thanksgiving was good, because it was the first year that I didn't spend the majority of my time trying to find something to do or someone to talk to. I actually had someone to talk to, besides of course the ever present Brian, my wonderful brother.

And today I decided to throw away the majority of my childhood stuffed animals, because lets face it, they are in no shape to be used again by anyone. But my nicer ones are remaining here until I can find a good use for them. While doing that, I located the bag of empty alcoholic beverages left over from a time that is slightly blurred and brings about negative connotations in my mind. So finally, I get to dispose of them. So if I die, there will be at least a little less incriminating evidence of my not-so-perfect persona.

I get to spend the majority of my waking hours at work today, cleaning up messes after crazy customers destroy the packaging on all of the fishtanks and stuff like that. It's bound to be extremely..umm..blah.

If I was left to my own devices today, I would be perfectly happy listening to all of the best songs voted on the classic rock station. ahh. the shame. I must leave the comfort of my rooooom.

Posted by Maleta at 12:05 p.m.