2002-12-02
shades.
Hello, WORLD! Well I'm in high spirits, and this doesn't happen too often so I'm trying to enjoy it.

Today I finished the details of applying to college. So. now it's up to them if they want me. Then i'll worry about the economical challenges. But if any of you just HAPPEN to win the lottery or get a huge inheritance or something, don't forget the sullen young woman sitting here in NJ who would greatly appreciate a handout. I am not at all too proud to accept one. :)

"I used to love her, but I had to kill her. I had to put her six feet under and I can still hear her complain." hah. sorry. that was just on the radio.

It seems as if someone I know thinks he is above any emotion. You know, it isn't LOGICAL so it doesn't apply to him. He's also the only young man who considers being part of the human race his only personality flaw. As far as I can tell anyway. Sure I'm judging him. But I at least admit to being judgemental. Mwahahaa!

My favorite thing right now is my space heater. If I had some mist my room would feel like a tropical climate. Then I could just look outside and enjoy what I enjoy most about the winter: the wonderful sky that is always at least 3 different shades of grey. Sometimes orange, yellow, or pink around the horizon.

bammmmmm. ok goodbye.

Posted by Maleta at 3:39 p.m.