December 7,2002
destruction!
Fried rice is just goodness. YES. And I'm not really sure what's wrong with my mind. I really like Ross. He is cute, friendly, fun, but I don't know how to turn a friendship into a relationship even if the title is already there. I don't even think I want to, because ME in a relationship is like a drunk man driving his brand new convertible around a windy mountain that lacks sensible guard rails. The man really likes his car but he's too mentally incompetent to know how to keep it from flying over the edge of a cliff. So I'm hoping to just downshift back into a friendship with Ross, so then I won't be under pressure to make something work. Because, frankly, I am under enough pressure at the moment from stuff without having to work out some crazy relationship. All I want right now is a lot of happy friends.

Posted by Maleta at 4:32 p.m.