2002-12-10
the sky is currently pink.
I don't know why, but first block this morning during law class I was extremely annoyed at this girl who was sitting there just eating a candy cane. This girl never smiles in our class and always asks dumb questions. I think she also might be in concert choir with me but I always just stare at the ceiling (what a strange word that is) in that class so I know very few people. Well anyway, she ate her candy cane really weird. and no one else had candy canes! and I saw her in the library once and I was going to say hi to her but she gave me an ICY stare. not just a stare, but an ICY one.

Now that you've read that, you must remember how Tuesday is my worst day every week. So I have stupid,petty issues with everything and everyone. And I came home and burned my popcorn to the point there was smoke, not steam, coming out of the bag. and it had a very strong odor that REFUSES to leave the confines of my room. AAAAAAAHHH!!

I don't know what to get ANYONE for christmas. except of course doug.

Oh. And then. In English. This lady came in to talk about interviews for jobs and what not from a technical school. She was literally preaching to us about how we can all be the same boring stereotype that companies like. Like Tilley said, "They KNOW it's bullshit. They KNOW we're just kissing ass. So make it stop!"

If I ever enter the corporate world, well, then I've lost my mind. So mourn for it. And then shoot me.

Posted by Maleta at 4:16 p.m.