12-13-2002
crack haze
It's amazing how when I stop thinking negatively about every little thing, everything doesn't seem so bad. Maybe it's just good to have a break out of my daily routine of school and work, and get thrown into a group of people (concert choir trip) that consists of mostly people I don't know, but a few good friends. You get to talk to them! It's nice. We all went rollerblading, and hopefully Kacy will not hesitate to try again some day.

I think I've finally reached a good friendship level with the only ex-boyfriend who I think of as an actual legitimate ex-boyfriend. Basically, because our relationship lasted longer than a month. But I was able to sit there and listen to him talk about another girl and I just kept thinking it's strange but also nice that we can talk like this now.

My weekend will mainly consist of another episode of My So Called Life tonight, 8 hours of work tomorrow, more tv, and sleep.

I'm trying to figure out what to do for New Year's. Hmm..

Posted by Maleta at 8:21 p.m.