2002-12-20
woohooooooooo
So I have yet to eat a meal today. I had half a donut, a sip of tea, water, cookies, half a sandwich and some m&m's. I had no appetite until around 4. then it vanished again. i feel very strange and i'm hoping that soup will make me feel normal again. my anatomy teacher had told us why sometimes we have no appetite but i forgot. and i had some sudafed. that on an empty stomach does some crazy shit to you even if it is non-drowsy.

we have off from school for a week and a half now but im working alot next week to try to make my savings account somewhat respectable at least in my eyes.

and i still like ross so freakin much even if we aren't dating. and too bad i don't have any guts to kiss him. i'm 17 and have kissed enough guys to feel confident about it, but i don't think i've ever made the first move. ack. stupid. blah.

i hope i don't feel this drugged tomorrow morning. it's very odd.

Posted by Maleta at 9:20 p.m.