december 22,2002
who reads this mindless stuff? heh.
I should not be up now since I have to get up at 7 to go to work. One should not eat at Chi-Chi's and expect to feel healthy for the rest of the night. I had Ross over to watch a movie and I had to jump over him and out of my room because I was afraid I would vomit at least 2 times. I didn't vomit, but I still feel ill, and tonight could have been so much better if I had felt healthy and if I wasn't such a chicken. I realized that he has extremely easy access to this diary, and was considering deleting stuff, but he knows I fucking like him and it would be amusing if he read this because he would probably just laugh at me anyway. :) and he smells really good. and now everyone can laugh at me. hahaha.

i also rented Kissing Jessica Stein and am considering watching it now so tomorrow will just completely be a sleepy haze of nonsense. wohoo! nonsense! yay!

i don't know if this could be considered my 'holiday' spirit, but i feel more complete than i have in a long time. probably because things are settling down, i'm happy with most of the people in my life, and we're almost done with half of the school year. also i know where i'll wind up at college and that is always a big relief.

i better at least get INTO bed so i won't feel too guilty tomorrow. goodnight.

Posted by Maleta at 12:38 a.m.