2002-12-24
hmm.
So yes, this is Christmas. My parents are downstairs in separate rooms after having an incredibly stupid fight, similar to the incredibly stupid fights they've been having all month.

At least I'm going out a little later to drive around with Scog and look at lights. Basically because I don't have any christmas traditions so I may as well do something that SEEMS like a tradition. Without the people who are incredibly angry this evening.

There's a small possibility I may get fired, so I told my parents this just to give them a heads up in case it does happen. Apparently, that was wrong. But I mean, there's nothing I can do about it so why ruin an entire evening? What complete shit. lalala.

At least I got a monkey card. It goes with my monkey purse.

I should probably go try to make things happier although I can almost guarantee I'll just make things worse. Oh well. Tis the season.

Posted by Maleta at 8:55 p.m.