December 26,2002
:::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::!
So my actual Christmas was alot better than Christmas Eve. And Christmas Eve wasn't even bad once I got out of my house and looked at lights and went to 7-Eleven.

I'm hoping that my parents did actually enjoy their presents, especially my dad, since you never can tell with him. I got everything that my general well-being relies upon, plus some added bonuses like jelly beans and caffeine mints. As dan said, "nothing says christmas like the suburban drug of choice." or something to that effect. and i ate a lot of pie, and we are all trying to finish this crazy puzzle i bought my brother before my grandma comes back from Florida and we'll have to vacate the room we're doing it in.

I'm trying to be able to go in late to work tomorrow so I will actually see my family when they get here. Usually they arrive at 2 and I am supposed to be at work at 2. I am not letting my life revolve around some minimum wage, soul sucking job, so something will be altered.

I'm very excited about my cd player for the car so now I don't have to listen to poorly crafted mix tapes of mine that end halfway through a song.

Posted by Maleta at 1:08 p.m.