2002-12-29
cough!!!!
I think this staying out late business is making me very crazy. I went with Ross to the movies last night and we were both so tired that I didn't want to stay up to watch the movie and he didn't want to stay up to drive home. It's like we're old and we're only 17. They have me working like crazy for a while since 7 people all at once either got caught stealing or quit.

So anyway I came home and took a nap, woke up a little while ago laughing because in my dream my brother came up with a poem:

(I don't remember the first line)

I am earn, like an urn.

I am round like a donut.

I, away. I AWAY.

And that was the poem and i don't think the second line makes much sense. But the whole dream was weird, since kacy and i and a bunch of people were hanging out in a freshman's house that we don't know since no one was home.

Well, folks, this is why getting into a normal sleeping pattern is important. Now I feel like some crazy crack addict.

Well ok. I'll let everyone return to reality now. Bye.

Posted by Maleta at 7:12 p.m.