january 14,2003
minefield
So i've been doing a lot of planning recently but not enough actual living. This is crap. I get into these phases every now and then where I just want to be left alone, but then I wind up not having any fun and I get all stressed out. So what if I only have about 2 or 3 good friends left, I should at least hang out with them more.

My most recent project has been painting my boring white dresser red. So that is now almost done, and I'm left with another quart of red paint. I'll have to use that on another thing in my room, but with my dad's help or I will severely ruin it. The dresser turned out pretty good. Much better than before. I have just under 6 hours before I must be at work, and alot of crazy little things to get done. So byebye.

Posted by Maleta at 11:06 a.m.