2003-01-27
rainy days and mondays always get me dowwwwwwwwwn. but this one was ok
Hi guys. Today was really kind of nice even though I didn't get to bed until around 1. The end of the semester is basically tomorrow, and then there are some finals and then new classes. I am only stuck taking my anatomy final, and I'm just happy that I got a B+ in there because I failed every single test and almost every quiz. See what you can do if you still hand in homework?

Law and Society was so nice this morning in a way, since our teacher is retiring and everyone in our class got him a cake and card and a copy of 'dirty dancing' since he's told us repeatedly throughout the semester that he cries at the end. And he gave me 2 extra points so i won't have to take the final! Sure, people say that alot of teachers do that, but I for one have never had one that did it for me before. So people get a thumbs up from me today.

I'm determined not to take a nap this afternoon so that I will be able to fall asleep by 11 tonight so my mother and I went to Marshall's to buy pants, but instead of buying pants I bought a pair of loafer/clog/sandal things (WITH VELCRO!! i haven't had velcro in years) and underwear with a matching bra. This is good since I usually have a red bra on with like blue underwear, and sometimes you just feel like matching, dammit.

Tonight I actually kind of wish I was at work so I could see someone who is fun, but oh well. It can wait! TV will have to be my friend this evening.

Posted by Maleta at 4:37 p.m.