February 8,2003
one where I'm amused!
SATURDAY. Wow, I had two days off from work in a row, and yesterday was a snow day from school as well. I've been concentrating on being away from home because it's a lot less stressful when I'm away. Last night I had a fun evening with Kacy which included a weird movie chock full of Voltaire quotes, which was strange because a few hours befor I put quotes of his on both profiles. Hmm..And then we watched the episode of My So Called Life when Patty and Graham go away for a weekend and Patty gets extremely drunk. What a great episode. Today I was jacket shopping for next winter and the remainder of this one and we visited marshall's because they always have cheap stuff and we saw this kid Chris there, from concert choir. This is very amusing to me since i NEVER, ever knew any guy who voluntarily goes to Marshall's. So cute. Very pleasant day. I am neglecting to read the designated Psych homework I have, but I guess I'll get around to that tomorrow night. Saturday night is no time for homework.

The same 3 people are always on-line. It's amusing.

Posted by Maleta at 4:56 p.m.