February 19,2003
sorry if i'm taking too much advantage of my rights, guys. and sarcasm,too.
It's nice how our "President" says how he won't let protesters dictate what our country does. Funny, but isn't that how democracy was meant to work? The people speak, and the man that we voted to represent us at least takes it into consideration? Oh! Hahaha! That's right! We DIDN'T vote for him. Silly me, how could I forget? Obviously everyone else has. Damn people.

And I'd like to know why people think that I'm complaining about life when I say things like this. I'm not complaining about life; I love life. I'm just complaining about the way that perfectly good people are being taken advantage of when they aren't looking because they are too tired to care. All the good people are too tired to care because they have to take care of their families. If these people had the opportunity to lead this country, I think life would be better for EVERYONE, and not just the people who were born with a silver platter shoved up their asses. :)

On a more personal note, I don't know where anything that I'm doing now will lead, but I'm hoping it isn't all in vain. It seems so right that it can't be in vain, though, and as long as I see that, then it isn't.

Posted by Maleta at 10:00 p.m.