2003-02-23
yes.
I have never felt this exact way in my life before. Listening to Selena like I did when i was in middle school and "in love" with just about everyone is just making me so happy. I've never felt like this for another person before, either. Ever. It's just great and scary all at the same time. I'm actually rather upset that I might not get to see him again until Thursday. We hung out every day for a week and I've been spoiled I guess, but nothing and no one makes me feel like I do when I'm with him. Yes that sounds like that line from 'Dirty Dancing' but hell that movie has a lot of good lines. So there all you people who are..! yeah im too happy to insult you all.

This is my 500th entry. Oh and I just stepped in my leftover tv dinner. woohoo. yay to dirty socks. yay to janet jackson's best song that made my night complete. after hanging out on matt's couch all night. this is something i actually want to work for. It's finally not just a friendship I'm trying to fit into a nice little package. And although I may have treated those guys badly, I hope they can still appreciate that I never stopped caring about them. It's just it was in a completely friends oriented way.

With all this shit going on and everything changing and this being the last year before we have to get our shit together, I just want to treat people better. Most of them deserve it. That is, the people I actually talk to. And who can lower themselves to actually talk to me. even if i was friends with them for three years, ahem..

And still. mashed potatos on my sock. and contact lenses needing to be taken out. but i can't drag myself away from this. I have so much to say but I don't have the ability to be able to say it all clearly. I'll leave it at that and add more as it comes to me. Goodnight!

Posted by Maleta at 11:03 p.m.