2003-04-18
what the hell happened
Sometimes I feel like I....have non-existant breasts. I swear! They must have shrunk since last year because I certainly am not properly filling out any dresses I want to re-wear from proms last year to proms this year. The only good thing about being 10 pounds heavier was having that weight in a preferable area, now I'm just boring and thin with a big ass. It could be worse. I can't complain that much. I just hate proms and dresses. I should go naked with a shawl. That would be dressy.

I am confused about people. I am still trying to remain in contact with a friend of mine who has been knocked slighly out of the loop of things because of circumstances out of her control,well,for the most part. But. She's the type of person who will break plans without informing you, so you wind up sitting there thinking that you'll be doing something and not make other plans, and then just have her dissapear from the face of the earth. All I was trying to do was keep in touch, I don't need to be treated like I'm some scum. Because I'm nice, dammit, and if you're going to ditch me, ditch me with some class. Whatever. I feel like she only wants me in her life when she needs a favor anyway, or there is some sort of crisis. That's why boys are better. They don't care when you float in and out of their lives for friendship. They are pretty constant. And not catty. Reaaaar!

Posted by Maleta at 10:28 a.m.