May 24, 2003
making no sense is what i do best
I've been so used to blending paint in art class that without realizing I've been blending the food on my plate and now I've come up with some interesting combinations.

It's Saturday night. I chose sleep over fun time with boyfriend. That means I'm getting to be an old person! But at least I'm beginning to listen to my body when it's needing something. It sucks though, because between work and school and sleeping, eating, and random chores and errands there is not enough free time to enjoy both my own time and my time with others. I know I have more time than others and my problems seem petty, but lately it's been stressful attempting to balance everything out between friends and family and my reactions to all of this stress come at the worse times. AAAH! I either take it out on Matt, which is wrong, or I randomly start telling the people I work with my petty problems when I KNOW they have better things to be doing with their time than listening to my spoiled unappreciative ass. I should be sleeping now but I have to wait for the shower to be vacated so I don't smell on my adventure to a flea market tomorrow to try to find a replacement hubcap for my car. I have no grammer anymore. I love macaroni and cheese. MMM. my new best friend.

Oh! Some crazy lady at work today decided she didn't want her betta fish anymore and tried to leave it with us, and then this kid i work with chased her out to the parking lot with it telling her she can't do that, so she left in the parking lot! Poor fish! Who ever heard of a fish getting hit by a car? It would have happened, but it was rescued and found a new home. Shower is empty. Time to get clean! Goodnight! Kacy, sorry for not saying bye, hope you enjoy your cruise thing!

Posted by Maleta at 10:37 p.m.