2003-10-28
halloween
Have you ever felt an inexplicable hatred for someone you used to be close friends with and now can't stand because he has the head the size of Canada?

Just wondering.

It's only Tuesday night and I have already missed two lectures this week. I feel that it was in my best interest, though; I got enough sleep and did some work that I wouldn't have done otherwise. I have alot of specific questions about college, still, and no one has the answers. Everyone of course has advice, but none of it applies to me, personally. I could of course go find one of those student counselers, but one of the questions I have is WHERE THE FUCK ARE THEY? I'll deal with that later, because if I spend all of my time trying to locate the people that are supposed to help me I'll fall even more behind on work than I already am.

This Saturday I'm going to a Halloween party that one of my co-workers is throwing. I'm going with Matt, Brian, Doug, and hopefully Ryan. I'm looking forward to it, because this is the kind of party that I like; one that is thrown by an actual person that I know with a motive other than trying to intoxicate freshman girls in order to rape them. Woohoo! I bet I'll even forget it's Halloween on Friday and wind up falling asleep while trying to catch up on weeks of reading.

Posted by Maleta at 10:11 p.m.