Jan 30 2004
what is my life coming to? Hahaaaaaa
So far this semester, the only things that have occured to me worth mentioning are as follows:

1) Realized I am very very attracted to Phil Zimbardo, the guy in his 50's who is on a lot of psychology programs and I believe is the president of the whole association at the moment. Something about his facial hair and unique voice is notable to me. I am officially a wacko, indeed!

2) As I was washing my hands in the bathroom today, a girl saunters in seemingly calm and doesn't look like she's sick or anything. She then walks into a stall, closes the door behind her, coughs 2 times, throws up, coughs again, throws up some more...I really thought a goal of people with eating disorders was to keep it a secret? It was weird and upsetting.

In other news, I like all of my classes better than almost all them last semester, and am really liking archaeology to my surprise.

It being the end of January, if I were to fall into old patterns, I would probably do something somewhat drastic with my life as I have the past two years at this time, but I think I will ignore any of these urges for change and see how things play out in the long run. Let everyone else do the changing for once! :)

...to watch Monty Python or to read for school..oh the decisions.

oh yes. and again i have no idea where my life is going but i feel like i want to go somewhere distant. at least for a little while.

and i watched the "ernest goes to jail" movie today. and i like those movies dammit. alot.

Posted by Maleta at 8:03 p.m.