July 26,2004
at least one for july.
It's almost August already, wow. Well, so far this summer I've had some fun. I'm glad the archaeology class ended in the beginning of the month, but I thought I'd have more hours of work to make money, but I haven't, so I'm broke. I do have more free time, though. I spent most of that time reading, hanging out with Dan and other people, and cleaning. I like order a little bit too much.

This weekend Dan and I went to visit Kacy in Philadelphia. It was fun, we went to the zoo and museums and did a lot of walking. In a few weeks we all go camping and then at the end of the month we visit Steve in Virginia.

Then, sadly, comes school. My birthday, too. I keep forgetting I'll be 19. It feels like I'll be 18, even though I've been 18 for almost a year now.

I haven't seen Eleanor since her wedding, but I'm hoping we can catch each other soon. Her wedding was fun, I enjoy excuses to simply have fun.

I'm not even going to bother trying to buy another car until next year, since I am having a great amount of difficulty saving up.

I'm going to find some dinner.

Posted by Maleta at 7:57 p.m.