2004-09-06
electronographicephalous
Today I spent the whole day in my new pajamas watching Dr.Quinn on DVD and reading a book on Russian history even though I should be reading books that I actually have to for school. I love days like this. They are definitely few and far between, unfortunately. Tomorrow I will try to make up for my laziness of today and at least iron some clothes. Or something. It's too much fun doing nothing, though. Oh, life. My new favorite word is malarchy. Others on that list have been recidivism and acetabulum. And autocephalous. Dan's right; sometimes when I write things I seem schizophrenic.

My birthday was fun, even though I wound up crying. I always wind up crying for one reason or another. Usually on my birthday and Thanksgiving. Why? I don't know.

Listen to The Killers.

Let's all guess the topic of this conversation:

KwyjiboPn: I like it on vibrate though.

KwyjiboPn: For reasons undisclosed.

Perhaps I should go to sleep or something.

My finches are the best pets in the whole world.

My dad says that my cat Crispy probably won't make it through the winter since he's 16 and hates to come inside. Way to be optimistic, Dad!

We're going to Washington DC at the end of October. I've never been there before, so it should prove to be interesting. I hope there's a protest against Bush or something that weekend. I want to be involved.

Posted by Maleta at 11:13 p.m.