2005-05-27
not bright-eyed
It's 6:30 and I'm awake and I really don't want to be and I just felt the need to complain about it. I have slept until at least 11:30 every day for a while now, and I am finding this to be a very unpleasant experience indeed. Dan, Doug, and I went to the community center to the gym thing the other day and my legs still hurt from it. I am incredibly out of shape. Hopefully a few more visits of that and I will start feeling more in shape since I think that is the point of going. It doesn't feel like summer yet and maybe that's because it isn't exactly summer, but I'm out of schoooooool so it should be 80 degrees everyday and sunny most of the time. Someone go to work for me today, plleaaaaaase. If i don't stop writing now I will be late dammmmmmmmit. Amanda's (wud-up.diaryland.com)entry encouraged me to write because she mentioned her one year anniversary with her boyfriend and tomorrow is mine! With my boyfriend of course, not her's, haha. Ok, I'm lame. Because Dan doesn't know how to hide presents I discovered the Best Buy bag that mine was in about a week ago and narrowed my gift down to two options, one which was correct, sooooooo the element of surprise was gone which is ok cause I got to take him into a store and have him tell me what he wanted. What he wanted turned out to be comic related things and I'm glad he was there cause I don't know what the hell is going on with those unless I have a guide. And we went out to dinner and I spent alot of money on food and tomorrow on the actual day we are going to have some champagne and probably wind up watching the X-Files cause that's what we do. Woohoooooo. Ok. Work! I must get dressed. Darn.

Posted by Maleta at 6:31 a.m.