2005-07-16
my brother is a garbage monster
I truly cannot fathom how my brother lives in his room. I went in there to get the basket we use for bottles and cans and i found about 20 somewhat empty bottles of water lying around, some half full, probably weeks old and a few completely closed bottles and a can of seltzer under his bed. I doubt that these products would ever be found by him and therefore they were probably just going to be wasted, like almost everything else in there. He buys all these c.d.'s and dvd's and books and then they wind up on his floor mostly broken and he makes me want to scream. I wrote something for him for a scholarship application and I found it under his chair nearly ripped up along with the application itself. Why is he so apathetic? I spent an hour in there cleaning what was possible to clean and I'm going to charge him five dollars for it. He's such a pig. He's almost 20! How is he going to live when I'm not around to clean up after him? Yuck.

Posted by Maleta at 2:05 p.m.