2005-08-17
lalalaaaaaaa
I think somebody should just give me a car that won't break down for at least a year. Why? I just do. Every car in my family is craaaaaaaaaap. Dan is over. I'm intoxicated. I feel stupid saying that, like I'm sixteen and proud of it. Instead, I"m almost 20 and I'm just happy. We are watching the movie Blood Work with Clint Eastwood. Yesterday I made him watch Reality Bites. I like that movie more than anything at the moment. I ordered the soundtrack this morning for 3 dollars off of half.com and then I went to the beach with my mom. Being unemployed is great. If I had a job, I'd have more money but I'd spend it on crap that I don't need like more clothes. This way, I have more free time and a normal amount of clothes instead of excess. I also saw the movie Broken Flowers recently. That was good. I'm excited about Everything is Illuminated coming out. I think a good portion of my life is devoted to fictional things. The rest of my intelligence I devote to factual things, but they happened in the past. So, I don't know. I'm just rambling. Goodnight to whoever still reads this thing. My eyes hurt because of contacts. Ouch.

Posted by Maleta at 9:37 p.m.