2006-10-04
drunken karaoke?
Ok, so Wednesday seems to be my get drunk in the middle of the week night, almost completely by myself unless you count Brian and Doug watching movies across the hall as company. Hey, it's not my fault the cheap wine I bought tastes so good. It's the grapes'.
Instead of finishing reading 'The Dispossessed' for my science fiction literature class tomorrow I have decided to watch about five episodes of Arrested Development. I should have probably had Eleanor over last night to watch 'the gilmore girls' so I wouldn't feel like such a social reject, but I was so tired I probably would have been bad company. Ok....so now the song 'Bad Company' is in my head.
I need to graduate already. What the hell. May is so far away. However, then I have to find a real job! Or at least a plan! I'm looking forward to going to Mexico. I never really managed to get even remotely what would count as a tan over the summer. Maybe in January I can manage that. Plus, there will be karaoke. I have yet to do that in New Jersey even. Drunken karaoke here I come!

Posted by Maleta at 11:06 p.m.